Company Info:

Walleräng E-bikes AB is a Swedish company with Head-office and manufacturing facilities located in Gothenburg on the west-coast of Sweden.

Europe - Headoffice

Walleräng E-bikes AB

E A Rosengrens gata 1

SE-42131 Västra Frölunda

Sweden

Customer support:

+46 31-7996055

info@wallerang.com

For USA/Canada – please visit:

www.wallerang.com/usa

Regional sales contacts and agents - EUROPE:

Sweden

Walleräng E-bikes AB - Sweden

+46 31-7996055

sweden@wallerang.com

Norway

Walleräng E-bikes AS - Norway

+47 21 62 89 48

norway@wallerang.com

Denmark

Walleräng E-bikes DK-sales

+45 70 14 53 67

denmark@wallerang.com

Germany

Walleräng E-bikes – DE-sales

+46 31-7996055

germany@wallerang.com

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands)

Distributor: Now Company

Avenue Léonard de Vinci 14

Wavre, 1300

Belgium

+32 10 23 01 81

benelux@wallerang.com

France

Distributor: Now Company

Avenue Léonard de Vinci 14

Wavre, 1300

Belgium

+32 10 23 01 81

france@wallerang.com